Veterinary Dentists

United States

Dr. Andrew Duke, Aduke@aol.com, Mobile, AL

Dr. Ken Lyon, Lyon2thVet@aol.com , Mesa, AZ

Dr. David Bone, Dr.Bone@internetMCI.com , Phoenix, AZ

Dr. Chris Visser, karoogenet@aol.com, Scottsdale, AZ

Dr. Anthony Shipp, dr.shipp@att.net, Beverly Hills, CA

Dr. Ron Gammon, toothvet@tooth-vet.com, Lafayette, CA

Dr. Michael Floyd, mfloyddvm@aol.com, Orinda, CA

Dr. Steve Holmstrom, Toothvet@aol.com,San Carlos, CA

Dr. Tom Mulligan, Tuthvet@aol.com, San Diego, CA

Dr. Brook Niemiec, dogbeachdr@aol.com, San Diego, CA

Dr. Randall Popkin, rpopkin@sonic.net, Santa Rosa, CA

Dr. Eric Van Nice, evannice@home.com, Tustin, CA

Dr. Kent Chapman, toothvet@tooth-vet.com, Arvada, CO

Dr. Ed Eisner, Dog2thdoc@aol.com, Denver, CO

Dr. Paul Cleland, Clelanp@heska.com, Ft. Collins, CO

Dr. Peter Emily*, PeterEmily@aol.com, Lakewood, CO

Dr. Don DeForge, donbisgma@aol.com, Milford, CT

Dr. Rick McFarland, McMarFar@aol.com, Norwalk, CT

Dr. Jan Bellows, Dentalvet@aol.com, Weston, FL

Dr. Ed Taylor, The2thVet@aol.com, Alpharetta, GA

Dr. Laura Brasswell*, ldb3312@mindspring.com, Atlanta, GA

Dr. Jean Hawkins, toothvet@tooth-vet.com, Boise, ID

Dr. Barbara Stapleton, Bstaplton@aol.com, Barrington, IL

Dr. Larry Baker, Petvet1@aol.com, Decatur, IL

Dr. Cynthia Charlier, forernr58@aol.com, Dundee, IL

Dr. Sandra Manfra, s-manfra@uiuc.edu, Urbana, IL

Dr. Barron P. Hall, k92thBarron@aol.com, Wilder, KY

Dr. Tom Cusick, Tcusick@aol.com , Watertown, MA

Dr. Ira Luskin, LuskinI@aol.com , Baltimore, MD

Dr. Ruth Barthel, REBarthel@juno.com, Dexter, MI

Dr. Tom Kavanah, TOMKAVANA@aol.com, Farmington, MI

Dr. Tom Eberhard, toothvet@tooth-vet.com, Kalamazoo, MI

Dr. Scott Linnick, DENTVET@aol.com, South Plainfield, NJ

Dr. Dan Carmichael, dan.carmichael@amcny.org,Ardsley, NY

Dr. Eric Davis, Bikebrewer@aol.com, Fayetteville, NY

Dr. David Hansen, Colliedoc@aol.com, Cheektowaga, NY

Dr. Thoulton Surgeon, TSrider@aol.com, New Rochelle, NY

Dr. Katherine Queck, KQueck@aol.com, Charlotte, NC

Dr. Tim Banker, BankerTim@aol.com, Greensboro, NC

Dr. James Auvil, DVM419@aol.com, Cincinnati, OH

Dr. Ken Capron, OK2tHVetKC@aol.com, Tulsa, OK

Dr. Randi Brannan, RDBrannon@aol.com, Portland, OR

Dr. David Klugh**, equinedental@earthlink.net, Newberg, OR

Dr. Don McCoy, Donald1020@aol.com, Portland, OR

Dr. Colin Harvey, Vetdent@pobox.upenn.edu, Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Albert Dorn, adorn@utk.edu, Knoxville, TN

Dr. Bonnie Bloom, bonnie@coaxim.com, Arlington, TX

Dr. J.R. "Bert" Dodd, VETDENTIST@aol.com, Austin, TX

Dr. Robert Wiggs, BobbyBruce@aol.com, Dallas, TX

Dr. Don Ross*, Houvetdent@aol.com, Houston, TX

Dr. Gregg DuPont, GatorGregg@aol.com, Seattle, WA

Dr. Gene Rivers, grivers@foxinternet.net, Seattle, WA

Dr. Allen Matson, VettDrAl@aol.com, Woodinville, WA

Dr. Dale Kressin, dalekressin@charter.net, Oshkosh, WI

 

Comments